Upcoming Meetings

Township Board

  • Monday September 10, 2018 meeting moved to Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday October 8, 2018 meeting moved to Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday November 12, 2018
  • Monday December 10, 2018
  • Monday January 14, 2019
  • Monday February 11, 2019
  • Monday March 11, 2019

Planning Commission

  • Tuesday September 25, 2018*
  • Thursday October 4, 2018*
  • Thursday October 18, 2018*


* Meetings will be held at 781 W. Prevo Rd. Crump Conservation Club at 6:30 P.M.




Garfield Township, Bay County MI © 2018 1138 W. Erickson Road, Linwood, MI 48634, 989-879-2552

This website is for informational purposes only. In the case of any discrepancy between these versions and the official hard copy versions, the official hard copy will prevail. The web version of any of the codes or information may not reflect all of, or the most current, legislation that has been passed.